Directory - Schools

The following schools have merged with other TUSD schools: Brichta Elementary School, Carson Middle School, Corbett Elementary School, Ft. Lowell-Townsend K-8, Hohokam Middle School, Howenstine High Magnet School, Lyons Elementary School, Menlo Park Elementary, Schumaker Elementary School, Wakefield Middle School.

To learn more about school options in your area to enroll your child, please click on the school name.

All phone numbers have 520 area code.
Bonillas Basic Curriculum Magnet School
4757 E Winsett Blvd 85711
232-6600
Website
Email: Richard.Romero@tusd1.org
Richard Romero, Principal - Bonillas Basic Curriculum Magnet School
Richard Romero
Principal 
Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
450 S Montego Dr 85710
731-3800
Website
Email: Michael.Konrad@tusd1.org
Michael Konrad, Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Michael Konrad
Principal 
Larry Chilgreen, Assistant Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Larry Chilgreen
Assistant Principal 
Edward Goldberg, Assistant Principal - Booth-Fickett Math/Science Magnet School
Edward Goldberg
Assistant Principal 
Borton Magnet Elementary School
700 E 22nd St 85713
225-1000
Website
Newsletter
Email: Lisa.McCorkle@tusd1.org
Lisa McCorkle, Principal - Borton  Magnet Elementary School
Lisa McCorkle
Principal 
Carrillo K-5 Magnet School
440 S Main Ave 85701
225-1200
Website
Newsletter
Email: Lori.Conner@tusd1.org
Lori Conner, Principal - Carrillo K-5 Magnet School
Lori Conner
Principal 
Catalina Magnet High School
3645 E Pima St 85716
232-8400
Website
Email: Rex.Scott@tusd1.org
Rex Scott, Principal - Catalina Magnet High School
Rex Scott
Principal 
Dave Berry, Assistant Principal - Catalina Magnet High School
Dave Berry
Assistant Principal 
Pablo Madrid, Assistant Principal - Catalina Magnet High School
Pablo Madrid
Assistant Principal 
Cholla High Magnet School
2001 W Starr Pass Blvd 85713
225-4000
Website
Email: Frank.Armenta@tusd1.org
Frank Armenta, Principal - Cholla High Magnet School
Frank Armenta
Principal 
Tara Bulleigh, Assistant Principal - Cholla High Magnet School
Tara Bulleigh
Assistant Principal 
Tariq Rasool, Assistant Principal - Cholla High Magnet School
Tariq Rasool
Assistant Principal 
Davis Bilingual Elementary Magnet School
500 W St. Marys Rd 85701
225-1400
Website
Email: Carmen.Campuzano@tusd1.org
Carmen Campuzano, Principal - Davis Bilingual Elementary Magnet School
Carmen Campuzano
Principal 
Dodge Traditional Magnet Middle School
5831 E Pima St 85712
731-4100
Website
Newsletter
Email: Daniel.Schulter@tusd1.org
Daniel Schulter, Principal - Dodge Traditional Magnet Middle School
Daniel Schulter
Principal 
Drachman (K-6) Montessori Magnet School
1085 S 10th Ave 85701
225-1500
Website
Email: Jesus.Celaya@tusd1.org
Jesus Celaya, Principal - Drachman (K-6) Montessori Magnet School
Jesus Celaya
Principal 
Holladay Magnet Elementary School
1110 E 33rd St 85713
225-1600
Website
Email: Larry.Haynes@tusd1.org
Larry Haynes, Principal - Holladay Magnet Elementary School
Larry Haynes
Principal 
Ochoa Magnet
101 W 25th St 85713
225-2400
Website
Email: Heidi.Aranda@tusd1.org
Heidi Aranda, Principal - Ochoa Magnet
Heidi Aranda
Principal 
Palo Verde High Magnet School
1302 S Avenida Vega 85710
584-7400
Website
Email: Janna.Acevedo@tusd1.org
Janna Acevedo, Principal - Palo Verde High Magnet School
Janna Acevedo
Principal 
Eric Brock, Assistant Principal - Palo Verde High Magnet School
Eric Brock
Assistant Principal 
Roberto Thompson, Assistant Principal - Palo Verde High Magnet School
Roberto Thompson
Assistant Principal 
Pueblo Magnet High School
3500 S 12th Ave 85713
225-4300
Website
Email: Vivi.Watt@tusd1.org
Vivi Watt, Principal - Pueblo Magnet High School
Vivi Watt
Principal 
Joel Bacalia, Assistant Principal - Pueblo Magnet High School
Joel Bacalia
Assistant Principal 
Frank Rosthenhausler, Assistant Principal - Pueblo Magnet High School
Frank Rosthenhausler
Assistant Principal 
Kathryn Shaw, Assistant Principal - Pueblo Magnet High School
Kathryn Shaw
Assistant Principal 
Robison Magnet
2745 E 18th St 85716
232-7800
Website
Email: Julie.Laird@tusd1.org
Julie Laird, Principal - Robison Magnet
Julie Laird
Principal 
Roskruge Bilingual Middle Magnet School
501 E 6th St 85705
225-2900
Website
Email: Jose.Olivas@tusd1.org
Jose Olivas, Principal - Roskruge Bilingual Middle Magnet School
Jose Olivas
Principal 
Steve LaTurco, Assistant Principal - Roskruge Bilingual Middle Magnet School
Steve LaTurco
Assistant Principal 
Safford K-8 Magnet
200 E 13th St 85701
225-3000
Website
Email: Theresa.Tenace@tusd1.org
Theresa Tenace, Principal - Safford K-8 Magnet
Theresa Tenace
Principal 
Steven Gabaldon, Assistant Principal - Safford K-8 Magnet
Steven Gabaldon
Assistant Principal 
 
Tucson High Magnet School
400 N 2nd Ave 85705
225-5000
Website
Email: Clarice.Clash@tusd1.org
Clarice Clash, Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Clarice Clash
Principal 
Kevin Amidan, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Kevin Amidan
Assistant Principal 
Carlos Armendariz, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Carlos Armendariz
Assistant Principal 
Carolyn Jones, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Carolyn Jones
Assistant Principal 
Shawna Rodriguez, Assistant Principal - Tucson High Magnet School
Shawna Rodriguez
Assistant Principal 
Tully Elementary Magnet School
1701 W El Rio Drive 85745
225-3400
Website
Email: Roman.Soltero@tusd1.org
Roman Soltero, Principal - Tully Elementary Magnet School
Roman Soltero
Principal 
Utterback Middle Magnet School of the Arts
3233 S Pinal Vista 85713
225-3500
Website
Email: Cindy.ShepardMady@tusd1.org
Cindy Shepard-Mady, Principal - Utterback Middle Magnet School of the Arts
Cindy Shepard-Mady
Principal 
Andrew Kent, Assistant Principal - Utterback Middle Magnet School of the Arts
Andrew Kent
Assistant Principal